Cambridge University Cricket Club

(Founded 1820)

shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

Hawks’ Club recognises cricketers

The Hawks’ Club has elected Alex Moen (Tonbridge & Magdalene), captain of Cambridge men, Hawk of the year for 2021/2022. The fourth cricketer to be awarded this honour, he follows in the footsteps of Simon Marshall (Birkenhead & Pembroke) who was elected in 2004, Gus Kennedy (Magdalen College School & Corpus Christi) elected in 2012 and Ed Hyde (Tonbridge & Jesus) elected in 2020.

The Hawks’ also elected the men’s Blues their ‘Team of the Year’.

This link provides more detail.

Leave a Reply