Cambridge University Cricket Club

(Founded 1820)

shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

One-Day University Match 2020


The following men have been selected to represent Cambridge University Cricket Club against Oxford University Cricket Club in the one-day University Match to be played at The University Parks, Oxford on 1st September 2020.

A.K. Agedah (Bancroft’s & Selwyn)
A.R. Amin* (Merchant Taylors’, Northwood & Emmanuel)
T.W. Balderson* (Cheadle Hulme High & Downing)
N. Botha (Paul Roos Gymnasium, Stellenbosch; University of Stellenbosch & St Catharine’s)
P.D.V. Daneel (Paul Roos Gymnasium, Stellenbosch; University of Stellenbosch & Jesus)
J.S. Dhariwal (King Edward VI, Southampton & Magdalene)
E.R.B. Hyde* (wk) (Tonbridge & Jesus)
A.J Moen* (Tonbridge & Magdalene)
K. Suresh* (Cranleigh & Wolfson)
N.P. Taylor* (c) (Perse, St Catherine’s College, Oxford & Clare)
J.C. Vitali* (Sherborne, University College, London & Christ’s)
P.J. Flanagan (12th man) (St. Michael’s College, Dublin; Trinity College, Dublin & St Catharine’s)

*   denotes Cambridge Blue

Leave a Reply