shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

Four-Day University Match 2020

The following men have been selected to represent Cambridge University Cricket Club against Oxford University Cricket Club in the four-day University Match to be played at Fenner’s, starting on 3rd  September 2020.

A.K. Agedah* (Bancroft’s & Selwyn)
A.R. Amin* (Merchant Taylors’, Northwood & Emmanuel)
N. Botha* (Paul Roos Gymnasium, Stellenbosch, University of Stellenbosch & St Catharine’s)
P.D.V. Daneel* (Paul Roos Gymnasium, Stellenbosch, University of Stellenbosch & Jesus)
J.S. Dhariwal* (King Edward VI, Southampton & Magdalene)
P.J. Flanagan (St. Michael’s College, Dublin, Trinity College, Dublin & St Catharine’s)
J.E. Gillespie (Malmesbury, Nottingham University & Wolfson)
E.R.B. Hyde* (wk) (Tonbridge & Jesus)
A.J Moen* (Tonbridge & Magdalene)
N.P. Taylor* (c) (Perse, St Catherine’s College, Oxford & Clare)
J.C. Vitali* (Sherborne, University College, London & Christ’s)
T.W. Balderson* (12thman) (Cheadle Hulme High & Downing)

*   denotes Cambridge Blue


Leave a Reply