Cambridge University Cricket Club

(Founded 1820)

shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

OUCC v CUCC 2020

The following women have been selected to represent Cambridge University Cricket Club against Oxford University Cricket Club at The University Parks, Oxford on 2nd September 2020.

C.N. Allison (Cranleigh & Selwyn)
A.M. Bennett (Solihull Sixth Form & Homerton)
B.K. Fryer (Ryde School with Upper Chine, Oriel College, Oxford & Downing)
K.J. Gibson (Beaconsfield High & Pembroke)
E. Hawkings (Tiffin Girls’ & Homerton)
B.C. Larman (Croydon High & Lucy Cavendish)
J.S. Lisney (Lady Eleanor Holles, King’s College, Cambridge & Clare)
A.M. Maxwell (Caistor Grammar & Girton)
H.A. Muir (Clayfield College, University of Queensland & Sidney Sussex)
P.S. Patel (Saint Olave’s Grammar & Pembroke)
M. Ronel (JFS, Harrow & Trinity Hall)
H.E. Tasker Burgess Hill School for Girls & Gonville & Caius
G. Yogarajah North London Collegiate & Corpus Christi


Leave a Reply